Cross stitch designs for both halves of your brain
Cross stitch designs for both halves of your brain
Cart 0

Needles Dance

New Releases Special Projects

Needles Dance on Blue Moon Linen

Back in February at the Nashville Needlework Market, Cathy from Hands On DesignBeth from Summer House Stitche Workes, and I introduced this new little exclusive design as part of the class we taught to shopowners about some ins and outs of doing exclusives. The time has come to unveil their models and announce whatever path they have selected to run with it. It was such a fun project and a great blending of our three distinct design styles. (Can you pick out who led on which design elements?) The options will vary at different shops, allowing you to pick up simply the chart, a full kit with surprise goodies, or anything in between. 

Needles Dance on Country Mocha

Here are the shops where you'll be able to order this exclusive kit/chart. We're happy to see Canada, the Netherlands, and the UK represented. Kits should be available mid-May.

 

  • A Stitching Shop Denver, CO astitchingshop@gmail.com www.stitchingshop.com
  • Acorns &Threads Portland, OR acorns@acornsandthreads.com www.acornsandthreads.com
  • Atelier Soed idee Vaassen, the Netherlands atelier@soedidee.nl www.soedidee.nl
  • Brick City Cross Stitch Ocala, FL bcxstitch@aol.com www.brickcitycrossstitch.com
  • Cross My Heart Columbus, OH crsmyhrtltd@aol.com www.crossmyheartltd.com
  • De Handwerk Boetik Roden, the Netherlands info@dehandwerkboetiek.nl www.dehandwerkboetiek.nl
  • Far Away Designs Southhaven, MS info@farawaydesigns.net www.farawaydesigns.net
  • Fire Poppies Charleston, SC info@firepoppies.com www.firepoppies.com
  • Inspired Needle Lemont, IL cathy@inspiredneedle.com www.inspiredneedle.com
  • Motif By Hand Canberra, Australia tashage@gmail.com www.motifbyhand.com
  • Mystic Fabrics Laurel, IN matt.mistyjohnson@gmail.com www.facebook.com/groups/297880590665414/
  • Panda's Crossing Mauldin, SC pandascros@aol.com www.pandascrossing.com
  • Peakside Needleworks Glossup, UK info@peaksideneedleworks.co.uk www.peaksideneedleworks.co.uk
  • Sassy Jack's Weaverville, NC sassyjacksstitchery@gmail.com www.sassyjacksstitchery.com
  • Stitch by Stitch Cape May, NJ stitchby@icloud.com www.stitchbystitchcapemay.com
  • Stitches n Things Fenton, MI deb@stitchesnthings.com www.stitchesnthings.com
  • Stitches of Love Tallahassee, FL Julie@stitchesoflovequilting.com www.stitchesoflovequilting.com
  • The Shanty Stitchers Beresford, SD shantystitcher@yahoo.com www.shantystitchers.com
  • The Stitche Niche Kim Lewis kimbeau163@aol.com www.arlingtonstitchniche.com
  • Tomorrow's Heirlooms Glen Ellyn, IL info@tomheir.com www.tomheir.com
  • Traditional Stitches Calgary, AB janice@traditionalstitches.com www.traditionalstitches.com

 

 


Older Post